Trenere og lagledere

Oversikt over lagledere og trenere i Gimse IL.

Lag  Rolle Navn Telefon  E-post
J2014 (J6) Lagleder Robert Finserås 91337596 robert.finseras@gmail.com
Lagleder Hege Hyldbakk 99274333 hhyldbakk@hotmail.com
Lagleder Veronica Sundel Pettersen 46414064 veronica.sundal@gmail.com
Trener Lavrans Schrøder 91369806 lavrans@emmaprod.com
Trener Vetle Skatvoldsmyr 95119117 vetle.skatvoldsmyr@gmail.com
Trener Samira Mussa Karan 91264548 renadmor@gmail.com
G2014 (G6) Lagleder Frode Holm 99529299 frode.holm@norgeshus.no
Lagleder Richard Ølmheim 99599791 rolheim@gmail.com
Trener Pål Kenneth Lundereng 91739855 paal.lundereng@gmail.com
Trener Jørgen Østby 95291818 jorgen.ostby@flow-vvs.no
Trener Rune Solberg 45637938 runes@koteng.no
Trener Jørn Torgersen 97772326 jorntorg@gmail.com
J2013 (J7) Lagleder Marie Trondsen 98088074 marietrondsen@hotmail.no
Lagleder Toril Søpstad 41281318 toril.l.sopstad@gmail.com
Trener Simen Sæhlie 40243815 simen.sehlie@stolav.no
Trener Robin Fiskvik 97719675 m3_fiskvik@hotmail.com
Trener Eirik Opshaug Risvik 95916049 eirik.o.risvik@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Marie Trondsen 98088074 marietrondsen@hotmail.no
G2013 (G7) Lagleder Barbro Lande 90580488 barbro.lande@gmail.com
Lagleder Ingeborg Hanssen 99097618 innbor.hansen@hotmail.com
Trener Julianne Amundøy Andersen 40480857 julianne.a.andersen@gmail.com​
Trener Christian Pedersen 95721538 chr.pedersen@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Barbro Lande 90580488 barbro.lande@gmail.com
 J2012 (J8) Lagleder Wenche Blokkum 41691931 blokka_183@hotmail.com
Trener Karin Lunde 91309178 kari.lunde@hotmail.no
Trener Hege Vårvik Indset 90134126 hegei1984@hotmail.com
Trener Ingar Sørvik 93088699 ingards@hotmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Wenche Blokkum 41691931 blokka_183@hotmail.com
 G2012 (G8) Lagleder Øyvind Vestavik 41422911 jucas266@msn.com
Trener Aleksander Wik 92843830 Alekswik@hotmail.com
Trener Alexander H Kopperud 41625749 alexanderhkopperud@hotmail.com
Trener Anders Olsen Reitaas 92400322 Anders.reitaas@gmail.com
Trener Torstein Hansen 93201529 torstein.hansen@akerbp.com
Smittevern ansv. Øyvind Vestavik 41422911 jucas266@msn.com
 G2011 (G9) Lagleder Tone Tevik Lilleberg 98441231 tone.t.lilleberg@gmail.com​
Trener Julianne Amundøy Andersen 40480857 julianne.a.andersen@gmail.com​
Trener Rune Solberg 45637938 rune_sol@yahoo.no​
Trener Ronny Berge 41698200 ronnyberge@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Tone Tevik Lilleberg 98441231 tone.t.lilleberg@gmail.com​
 J2011 (J9) Lagleder Kristine Riise 90831316 kristine.rise@gmail.com
Lagleder Ketil Eriksen 92809542 ketilae@gmail.com
Trener Thomas Nydal 92437930 Thomnyd@hotmail.com
Trener Steinar Eggen 90146052 steggen78@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Kristine Riise 90831316 kristine.rise@gmail.com
 G2010 (G10) Lagleder Marit Borten 41522751 mbb@bnbank.no
Trener Ingar Sørvik 93088699 ingards@hotmail.com
Trener Bjørn Høiem 92245415 bjorn.hoiem@dnb.no
Smittevern ansv. Marit Borten 41522751 mbb@bnbank.no
 J2010 (J10) Lagleder Siv Helene Ovesen 95869038 sivheggli@hotmail.com
Lagleder Barbro Lande 90580488 barbro.lande@gmail.com
Trener Marianne Reitaas 97622531 Marianne.reitaas@gmail.com
Trener Stian Rambraut 99530210 stian.rambraut@pon.com
Trener Anne Grete Hegdal 93030694 anehegdal@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Siv Helene Ovesen 95869038 sivheggli@hotmail.com
 G2009 (G11) Lagleder Siri Hummelvoll 95281599 siri.hummelvoll@effektivgruppen.no
Trener Åse Mørreaunet 92032726 ase.morreaunet@gmail.com
Trener Jørn Bolland 98268611 Jorn@rorlegger1.no
Smittevern ansv. Siri Hummelvoll 95281599 siri.hummelvoll@effektivgruppen.no
 J2009/08 (J11/12) Lagleder Siri Haugen Sve 97758195 siri@trondertun.no
Trener Linda Hammerø 97609005 linda.hammero@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Hanne Holen 90470855 hanneholen@hotmail.com
 G2008 (G12) Lagleder Hege Næss 92200903 hegenaess@gmail.com
Lagleder Martin Andresen 99092833 Martin@andres1.net
Trener Ørjan Sætre 92097240 oerjan.satre@gmail.com
Trener Nils Haugen 98608683 Nils.E.Haugen@sintef.no
Smittevern ansv. Hege Næss 92200903 hegenaess@gmail.com
G13 Lagleder Ingvill Nyland 40413673 inyland@hotmail.no
Lagleder Mona Windseth 90546234 monawindseth@gmail.com
Trener Jean Maduga 48202717 jeanmaduga@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Kristin Lauglo 99248286 kristin.lauglo@gmail.com
J13/14 Lagleder Marit Borten 41522751 mbb@bnbank.no
Økonomi ansv. Tore Sagdahl 92237300 tore@sagdahl.no
Trener Geir Mellingsæter 92086079 geirmell70@gmail.com
Trener Erik Olsen 98282527 erikolsen1969@gmail.com
Trener Hans Petter Berntsen 99493945 Hans.petter.berntsen@moller.no
Trener Jørn Bolland 98268611 Jorn@rorlegger1.no
Trener Lars Håvard Tirslaug 92622799 tirslauglars@hotmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Toril Mellingsæter 99090614 torilmelling@gmail.com
G14 Lagleder Frode Holm 99529299 frode.holm@norgeshus.no
Trener Frode Restad 90087979 froderestad@hotmail.com
Trener Kristian Lystad 48301016 klystad@online.no
Trener Linda Hammerø 97609005 linda.hammero@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Frode Holm 99529299 frode.holm@norgeshus.no
 J15 Lagleder Tone Dybdalsbakk 99630199 tone_dypdalsb@yahoo.no
Lagleder Annika Øie 93800999 annika72@online.no
Trener Jørn Tore Berg 95789162 joern-tb@online.no
Trener Bjørnar Duun 99617937 bj-duun@hotmail.com
Trener Ragnhild Haugen 93865337 ragnhild.haugen@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Tone Dybdalsbakk 99630199 tone_dypdalsb@yahoo.no
 G16 Lagleder Vidar Krogh-Albertsen 90056300 vidar@krogh-albertsen.no
Lagleder Oddny Langørgen 45861210 Oddny_langorgen@hotmail.com
Trener Marius Leer 99457320 marius.leer@asko.no
Trener Jon Endre Rånes 91845204 jon@n-pro.no
Smittevern ansv. Oddny Langørgen 45861210 Oddny_langorgen@hotmail.com
J17 Lagleder Jørgen Qvenild  92445515 jorgen@svanholm.no
Lagleder Hege Gaustad  91522341 mer-gaus@online.no
Trener Bjørn Høiem  92245415 bjorn.hoiem@dnbnor.no
Trener Gry Båtvik  92410550 gryhand@gmail.com
Trener Morten Frank  91874269 mortenfrank82@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Jørgen Qvenild  92445515 jorgen@svanholm.no
 G19 Lagleder Øyvind Krogh-Albertsen 95448071 oyvind@krogh-albertsen.no
Lagleder Kristel Kjøraas 93212357 kristel@loqal.no
Trener Ole Høybakken 90510925 olehoey@getmail.no
Trener Armel Mbuebue 98830325 ar12_mm@hotmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Kristel Kjøraas 93212357 kristel@loqal.no
J19 Lagleder Gisle Riset 93868153 gisle.riset@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Ketil Olsen 91750019 ketil@mymechanic.no
Trener Ketil Aagesen 40035394 aagesen.ketil@gmail.com
Materialansv. Tore Rønning 47017362 tore.ronning1972@gmail.com
 Herrer SR Lagleder Aleksander Åmot Olsen 47608852 aleksanderamot.olsen@fotball.no
Trener Anders Olsen Reitaas 92400322 anders.reitaas@gmail.com
Trener Jørn Størmer Nordby 93284571 jsn88@live.no
Smittevern ansv. Aleksander Åmot Olsen 47608852 aleksanderamot.olsen@fotball.no
 Damer SR Lagleder Erik Olsen 98282527 Kvinnefotball@gimseil.no
Hovedtrener Ketil Olsen 91750019 ketil@mymechanic.no
Trener Ketil Aagesen 40035394 aagesen.ketil@gmail.com
Ass. trener Marianne Reitaas 97622531 Marianne.reitaas@gmail.com
Ass. trener Helene Å. Olsen 45246565 helene_olsen96@hotmail.com
Dugnadsansv. Gisle Riset 93868153 gisle.riset@gmail.com
Materialansv. Tore Rønning 47017362 tore.ronning1972@gmail.com
Økonomi Erik Olsen 98282527 Kvinnefotball@gimseil.no
Nettansv. Nina Åmot 47024538 amotnina@gmail.com
Smittevern ansv. Erik Olsen 98282527 Kvinnefotball@gimseil.no